DISA Open Doubles Tournament - Copenhagen - 2024

All results



Results of the first round

#	Ma	otch	Resu	lt
1	Abbas Hussain Javeed and Tanya Tanya (DNK)	Jaganathan Prakash Babu and Paluri Deepthi (IND)	0 /	18
2	Dalvi Manas and Vethanayagam Antonio Sylvester (DNK)	Kannan Sudharsan and Kumar Vignesh (SWE)	11 /	0
3	Deshpande Swapnil and Swamy Sampath	Neleththi Wipul Priyantha and Thenahandi Sajith Kumara (ITA)	8 /	0
4	Engineer Nilesh and Shrivastava Manish (DNK)	Ji Prabhu and Thamala Akil Kumar (DNK)	12 /	0
5	Eswaramoorthy Yuvaraj and Paluri Suraj (DNK)	Lokesh Ravichandra and Gawande Vaibhav (DNK)	5 /	0
6	Gujrathi Rupesh and Khubchandani Harsha	Ms Vinod and Kumar Ajay (DNK)	1 /	2
7	lyer Ramprasath and Engineer Manas (DNK)	Pushpala Kalyan and Konda Murali (DNK)	0 /	18

Results of the second round

#	Ма	tch	Resul	lt
1	Pushpala Kalyan and Konda Murali (DNK)	Neleththi Wipul Priyantha and Thenahandi Sajith Kumara (ITA)	4 /	6
2	Jaganathan Prakash Babu and Paluri Deepthi	Deshpande Swapnil and Swamy Sampath	0 /	16
3	Engineer Nilesh and Shrivastava Manish (DNK)	Kannan Sudharsan and Kumar Vignesh (SWE)	5 /	4
4	Dalvi Manas and Vethanayagam Antonio Sylvester (DNK)	Ms Vinod and Kumar Ajay (DNK)	4 /	2

5	Ji Prabhu and Thamala Akil Kumar (DNK)	lyer Ramprasath and Engineer Manas (DNK)	13 /	0
6	Lokesh Ravichandra and Gawande Vaibhav	Abbas Hussain Javeed and Tanya Tanya (DNK)	6 /	0
7	Eswaramoorthy Yuvaraj and Paluri Suraj (DNK)	Gujrathi Rupesh and Khubchandani Harsha	13 /	0

Results of the third round

Ма	tch	Resu	lt
Deshpande Swapnil and Swamy Sampath	Kannan Sudharsan and Kumar Vignesh (SWE)	10 /	0
Eswaramoorthy Yuvaraj and Paluri Suraj	Neleththi Wipul Priyantha and Thenahandi Sajith Kumara (ITA)	0 /	10
Dalvi Manas and Vethanayagam Antonio Sylvester (DNK)	Ji Prabhu and Thamala Akil Kumar (DNK)	8 /	0
Lokesh Ravichandra and Gawande Vaibhav (DNK)	Pushpala Kalyan and Konda Murali (DNK)	0 /	10
Engineer Nilesh and Shrivastava Manish (DNK)	Jaganathan Prakash Babu and Paluri Deepthi	12 /	0
Gujrathi Rupesh and Khubchandani Harsha	lyer Ramprasath and Engineer Manas (DNK)	13 /	0
Ms Vinod and Kumar Ajay (DNK)	Abbas Hussain Javeed and Tanya Tanya (DNK)	13 /	0
	Deshpande Swapnil and Swamy Sampath (DNK) Eswaramoorthy Yuvaraj and Paluri Suraj (DNK) Dalvi Manas and Vethanayagam Antonio Sylvester (DNK) Lokesh Ravichandra and Gawande Vaibhav (DNK) Engineer Nilesh and Shrivastava Manish (DNK) Gujrathi Rupesh and Khubchandani Harsha (DNK) Ms Vinod and Kumar	Eswaramoorthy Yuvaraj and Paluri Suraj Dalvi Manas and Vethanayagam Antonio Sylvester (DNK) Lokesh Ravichandra and Gawande Vaibhav (DNK) Engineer Nilesh and Shrivastava Manish (DNK) Gujrathi Rupesh and Khubchandani Harsha (DNK) Ms Vinod and Kumar Neleththi Wipul Priyantha and Thenahandi Sajith Kumara (ITA) Ji Prabhu and Thamala Akil Kumar (DNK) Pushpala Kalyan and Konda Murali (DNK) Jaganathan Prakash Babu and Paluri Deepthi (IND) lyer Ramprasath and Engineer Manas (DNK) Abbas Hussain Javeed	Deshpande Swapnil and Swamy Sampath (DNK) Eswaramoorthy Yuvaraj and Paluri Suraj Dalvi Manas and Vethanayagam Antonio Sylvester (DNK) Lokesh Ravichandra and Gawande Vaibhav (DNK) Engineer Nilesh and Shrivastava Manish (DNK) Gujrathi Rupesh and Khubchandani Harsha (DNK) Ms Vinod and Kumar Kannan Sudharsan and Kumar Vignesh (SWE) Priyantha and Thenahandi Sajith Kumara (ITA) P! Prabhu and Thamala Akil Kumar (DNK) Pushpala Kalyan and Konda Murali (DNK) Jaganathan Prakash Babu and Paluri Deepthi (IND) 12 / Gujrathi Rupesh and Khubchandani Harsha (DNK) Ms Vinod and Kumar Abbas Hussain Javeed 13 /

Results of the fourth round

#	Match		Result	
1	Dalvi Manas and Vethanayagam Antonio Sylvester (DNK)	Neleththi Wipul Priyantha and Thenahandi Sajith Kumara (ITA)	0 /	7
2	Ms Vinod and Kumar Ajay (DNK)	Jaganathan Prakash Babu and Paluri Deepthi	13 /	0

All results

SoL version 4.21

Page 2 of 5

All results

05-16-2024 05:14 PM

3	Eswaramoorthy Yuvaraj and Paluri Suraj (DNK)	Kannan Sudharsan and Kumar Vignesh (SWE)	15 /	0
4	Deshpande Swapnil and Swamy Sampath	Engineer Nilesh and Shrivastava Manish (DNK)	10 /	0
5	Pushpala Kalyan and Konda Murali (DNK)	Ji Prabhu and Thamala Akil Kumar (DNK)	9 /	1
6	Gujrathi Rupesh and Khubchandani Harsha	Lokesh Ravichandra and Gawande Vaibhav (DNK)	10 /	0
7	lyer Ramprasath and Engineer Manas (DNK)	Phantom	5 /	0

Results of the fifth round

#	Ma	atch	Result	<u>t</u>
1	Ms Vinod and Kumar Ajay (DNK)	Kannan Sudharsan and Kumar Vignesh (SWE)	0 /	6
2	Pushpala Kalyan and Konda Murali (DNK)	Jaganathan Prakash Babu and Paluri Deepthi	15 /	0
3	Lokesh Ravichandra and Gawande Vaibhav	lyer Ramprasath and Engineer Manas (DNK)	11 /	0
4	Neleththi Wipul Priyantha and Thenahandi Sajith Kumara (ITA)	Engineer Nilesh and Shrivastava Manish (DNK)	0 /	8
5	Deshpande Swapnil and Swamy Sampath	Dalvi Manas and Vethanayagam Antonio Sylvester (DNK)	11 /	0
6	Eswaramoorthy Yuvaraj and Paluri Suraj (DNK)	Ji Prabhu and Thamala Akil Kumar (DNK)	11 /	0
7	Gujrathi Rupesh and Khubchandani Harsha	Phantom	5 /	0

SoL version 4.21 05-16-2024 05:14 PM Page 3 of 5

Results of the sixth round

#	Ma	otch	Result	<u>.</u>
1	Dalvi Manas and Vethanayagam Antonio Sylvester (DNK)	Jaganathan Prakash Babu and Paluri Deepthi	11 /	0
2	Engineer Nilesh and Shrivastava Manish (DNK)	Lokesh Ravichandra and Gawande Vaibhav (DNK)	15 /	0
3	Pushpala Kalyan and Konda Murali (DNK)	Kannan Sudharsan and Kumar Vignesh (SWE)	5 /	1
4	Ms Vinod and Kumar Ajay (DNK)	lyer Ramprasath and Engineer Manas (DNK)	17 /	0
5	Neleththi Wipul Priyantha and Thenahandi Sajith Kumara (ITA)	Gujrathi Rupesh and Khubchandani Harsha	14 /	0
6	Deshpande Swapnil and Swamy Sampath	Eswaramoorthy Yuvaraj and Paluri Suraj	15 /	0
7	Ji Prabhu and Thamala Akil Kumar (DNK)	Phantom	5 /	0

Results of the seventh round

#	Ма	atch	Resu	ılt
1	Deshpande Swapnil and Swamy Sampath	Pushpala Kalyan and Konda Murali (DNK)	13 /	0
2	Neleththi Wipul Priyantha and Thenahandi Sajith Kumara (ITA)	Ms Vinod and Kumar Ajay (DNK)	16 /	0
3	Dalvi Manas and Vethanayagam Antonio Sylvester (DNK)	Gujrathi Rupesh and Khubchandani Harsha	13 /	0
4	Ji Prabhu and Thamala Akil Kumar (DNK)	Kannan Sudharsan and Kumar Vignesh (SWE)	7 /	0
5	Jaganathan Prakash Babu and Paluri Deepthi (IND)	lyer Ramprasath and Engineer Manas (DNK)	11 /	0
6	Engineer Nilesh and Shrivastava Manish (DNK)	Eswaramoorthy Yuvaraj and Paluri Suraj (DNK)	0 /	13

All results

SoL version 4.21

Page 4 of 5

All results

05-16-2024 05:14 PM

7	Lokesh Ravichandra and Gawande Vaibhav	Phantom	5 /	0
	(DNK)			

Results of the eighth final round

#	Match		Result	•
1	Deshpande Swapnil and Swamy Sampath	Neleththi Wipul Priyantha and Thenahandi Sajith Kumara (ITA)	24 /	0
2	Eswaramoorthy Yuvaraj and Paluri Suraj (DNK)	Engineer Nilesh and Shrivastava Manish (DNK)	8 /	7